guglreading.blogg.se

Bluestacks for mac os high sierra
Bluestacks for mac os high sierra







bluestacks for mac os high sierra

When tried to launch it, I saw another error message:

bluestacks for mac os high sierra

So I guessed that maybe I needed to run it at least once before the docker command-line tools would become available. I suppose that must be the Docker Desktop app. When I look in /Applications, I see that Docker.app is installed there (Version 2.1.0.4, created Octoat 5:06 AM). I launched a new Terminal and tried again with the same error result. => Moving App 'Docker.app' to '/Applications/Docker.app'.īut running “docker” from the command-line in a Terminal.app fails with: $ docker build -tag us.icr.io//hello-world.

bluestacks for mac os high sierra

=> Verifying SHA-256 checksum for Cask 'docker'. Installing/updating external dependency: docker Installing/updating external dependency: git Note: You may be prompted for your 'sudo' password during install. That bash script seems to have installed a lot of new software, including docker: $ curl -sL | bash

BLUESTACKS FOR MAC OS HIGH SIERRA INSTALL

To install a lot of software for this CognitiveClass.ai course (CO0201EN) in Kubernetes that I’m taking. I think it does not use resources running in the background when I haven’t launched it, but I’m not certain of that. I have BlueStacks.app installed in MacOS High Sierra, but I haven’t used it in a long time.









Bluestacks for mac os high sierra